Word Document PDF Document

STATE OF CALIFORNIA Edmund G. Brown Jr., Governor

August 23, 2011

NOTICE OF AVAILABILITY

Draft Resolution T-17337: Updates the Specific Support Amount Subsidy for the California LifeLine Program beginning January 1, 2012

The following resolution will be on the agenda of the Commission's September 22, 2011, meeting:

· Resolution T-17337, if adopted, will update the Specific Support Amount Subsidy

A copy of the draft resolution is available to the public at the Commission's website at http://www.cpuc.ca.gov/PUC/Telco/Information+for+providing+service/FormNotices_Public+Program.htm.

On September 22, 2011, the Commission may vote on this resolution, or it may postpone a vote until later. When the Commission votes on a draft resolution, it may adopt all or part of it as written, amend, or modify it, or set it aside and prepare a different resolution. Only when the Commission acts does a resolution become binding on the parties. The conformed resolution, when adopted by the Commission, will be made available at the same website.

Pursuant to Public Utilities (PU) Code 311 (g), the draft resolution is available for public comments. Comments shall focus on factual, legal, and/or technical errors in the draft resolution. Comments must be limited to five pages in length and shall include a subject index listing the recommendations to the draft resolution, a table of authorities, and an appendix setting forth the proposed revised findings and ordering paragraphs.

The date of submission is the date the comments are received by the Communications Division. Parties must serve a copy of their comments to the Communications Division staff representative (Benjamin Schein, bda@cpuc.ca.gov and Cherrie Conner, chr@cpuc.ca.gov, who will post the comments at the link above), on the same date that the comments are submitted to the Communications Division.

Comments must be submitted by no later than 5:00 pm on September 6, 2011, (which is 14 days from the date of this mailing). Reply comments must be submitted by no later than 5:00 pm on September 13, 2011, (7 days after opening comments are submitted) and shall be limited to identifying misrepresentations of law, fact, or condition of the record contained in the comments of other parties. Replies shall not exceed five pages in length and shall be submitted and served in the same manner as opening comments.

Late-filed opening comments and/or reply comments will ordinarily be rejected. However, in extraordinary circumstances, a request for leave to submit comments or replies late may be filed together with proposed comments/replies. An accompanying declaration under penalty of perjury shall be submitted setting forth all the reasons for the late submission.

/s/ JACK LEUTZA

John M. Leutza, Director

Communications Division

Service List

Richard_Elbrecht@dca.ca.gov;

anna.kapetanakos@att.com;

ayy@cpuc.ca.gov;

bpr@cpuc.ca.gov;

charlie.born@frontiercorp.com;

cheryl_hills@icgcomm.com;

david@simpsonpartners.com;

dgp@cpuc.ca.gov;

dmw@wblaw.net;

douglas.garrett@cox.com;

elaine.duncan@verizon.com;

eperez@atty.ci.la.ca.us;

epoole@adplaw.com;

eyt@cpuc.ca.gov;

grs@calcable.org;

gwen@pacbell.net;

heidi_sieck-williamson@ci.sf.ca.us;

hmm@cpuc.ca.gov;

jaa@cpuc.ca.gov;

janewhang@dwt.com;

ken.mceldowney@consumer-action.org;

kevin.saville@frontiercorp.com;

lbiddle@ferrisbritton.com;

leh@cpuc.ca.gov;

ljw@cpuc.ca.gov;

llg@cpuc.ca.gov;

lupita.reyes@verizon.com;

marcel@turn.org;

marg@tobiaslo.com;

mcf@calcom.ws;

mday@goodinmacbride.com;

mmattes@nossaman.com;

mmcsba@yahoo.com;

pcasciato@sbcglobal.net;

peter.hayes@att.com;

phanschen@mofo.com;

psb@cpuc.ca.gov;

psw@cpuc.ca.gov;

rgloistein@orrick.com;

rgt@cpuc.ca.gov;

rmarcantonio@publicadvocates.org;

rmccann@pacwest.com;

rw1@cpuc.ca.gov;

sbergum@ddtp.org;

selbytelecom@gmail.com;

sjy@cpuc.ca.gov;

smalllecs@cwclaw.com;

stephanie.holland@att.com;

stephen.h.kukta@sprint.com;

steve.bowen@bowenlawgroup.com;

thaliag@greenlining.org;

thomas.selhorst@att.com;

tim@cpuc.ca.gov;

wcooper@fcblaw.com;

william.harrelson@mci.com;

Bill.Wallace@VerizonWireless.com;

Charlie.Born@ftr.com;

JDOLGONAS@CENIC.ORG;

Joe.Chicoine@ftr.com;

John_Gutierrez@cable.comcast.com;

Kristin.L.Jacobson@sprint.com;

LItkin@leapwireless.com;

Michael.Bagley1@VerizonWireless.com;

Phyllis.Whitten@ftr.com;

RegGreco@yahoo.com;

RobertGnaizda@gmail.com;

Stephanie.Holland@ATT.com;

StoverLaw@gmail.com;

TRH@cpuc.ca.gov;

aaron.joseph.lewis@gmail.com;

ajc@cpuc.ca.gov;

anitataffrice@earthlink.net;

anna.kapetanakos@att.com;

annruth1@aol.com;

ayo@cpuc.ca.gov;

bda@cpuc.ca.gov;

beth.fujimoto@cingular.com;

betty.sanders@chartercom.com;

bez@cpuc.ca.gov;

birdarby@yahoo.com;

bnusbaum@turn.org;

bstobbe@missionconsulting.com;

cdolesh@solixinc.com;

chabran@cctpg.org;

charak@nclc.org;

chr@cpuc.ca.gov;

cindy.manheim@cingular.com;

cmailloux@turn.org;

daguirre@telscape.net;

david.discher@att.com;

don.eachus@verizon.com;

douglas.garrett@cox.com;

dwtcpucdockets@dwt.com;

enriqueg@greenlining.org;

esther.northrup@cox.com;

faith.mabuhayalliance@gmail.com;

fkuo@c-s-d.org;

fnl@cpuc.ca.gov;

fua@cpuc.ca.gov;

gblack@cwclaw.com;

gilbert.deltoro@jitterbug.com;

grs@calcable.org;

hcv@cpuc.ca.gov;

info@communicationsaccess.org;

jacque.lopez@verizon.com;

jacqueline.kinney@sen.ca.gov;

janewhang@dwt.com;

jarmstrong@gmssr.com;

jbellamy@bcoe.org;

jcorralejo@lbcgla.org;

jdonova@solixinc.com;

jeffrey.mondon@att.com;

jesus.g.roman@verizon.com;

jl3@cpuc.ca.gov;

khaith@solixinc.com;

khy@cpuc.ca.gov;

lencanty@BlackEconomicCouncil.org;

lgolinker@aol.com;

lgx@cpuc.ca.gov;

lindab@stcg.net;

lmb@wblaw.net;

lorraine.kocen@verizon.com;

mab@cpuc.ca.gov;

marcie.evans@cox.com;

marg@tobiaslo.com;

michael.foreman@att.com;

michaelanthony@adelphi.net;

mki@cpuc.ca.gov;

mmattes@nossaman.com;

mschreiber@cwclaw.com;

mseeger@c-s-d.org;

nc2@cpuc.ca.gov;

nxb@cpuc.ca.gov;

owein@nclcdc.org;

pacasciato@gmail.com;

peter.hayes@att.com;

philillini@aol.com;

phillip.cleverly@verizon.com;

prosvall@cwclaw.com;

psp@cpuc.ca.gov;

pyc@cpuc.ca.gov;

rcm@cpuc.ca.gov;

rcosta@turn.org;

rs2@cpuc.ca.gov;

rwh@cpuc.ca.gov;

rwilliford@dralegal.org;

selbytelecom@gmail.com;

sjy@cpuc.ca.gov;

sleeper@manatt.com;

stephaniec@greenlining.org;

stephen.h.kukta@sprint.com;

suzannetoller@dwt.com;

telecomlit@arentfox.com;

thomas.selhorst@att.com;

tom@wid.org;

vuk@cpuc.ca.gov;

wej@cpuc.ca.gov;

winson8@comcast.net;

xsh@cpuc.ca.gov;

accessmanager@sisqtel.net;

amckay@telecompliance.net;

amanda@telequality.com;

accessmanager@sisqtel.net;

arasura@tcastcom.com;

azingone@o1.com;

Breona.Bennett@qwest.com;

Jennifer.Berglund@sprint.com;

betty.sanders@chartercom.com;

bpaik@cenic.org;

brandy.turner@chartercom.com;

Monica.Canaday@integratelecom.com;

clovell@blueroostertelecom.com;

Joe.Chicoine@frontiercorp.com;

cfoster@intelletrace.com;

cgreene@tmccom.com;

mcutcher@covad.com;

DForner@tmccom.com;

dclark@kermantelephone.com;

David.MacMillan@hq.speakeasy.net;

david.sommers@twcable.com;

ld1637@att.com;

Carlo.DeSimone@qwest.com;

dknoop@btigroup.com;

Mary2.Dimouro@Level3.com;

dpeissner@occom.com;

E.Werner@surewest.com;

erobinson@TNCII.com;

evonia.v.bennett@verizon.com;

Wayne_Foster@mitel.com;

Gerianas@worldnet1.net;

gbennett@4cct.com;

gkountz@sebastiancorp.com;

John_Gutierrez@cable.comcast.com;

Christina.Halley@sprint.com;

izharovsky@accessoneinc.com;

jgriscom@betterworldtelecom.com;

JanO@goldenstatecellular.com;

jpetko@blueroostertelecom.com;

jeff@myrep.net;

jm7626@att.com;

jbrown@vcomsolutions.com;

jenny@corp.sonic.net;

jocelyne.alejon@cybernetcom.com;

jwhite@conterra.com;

jlonderee@betterworldtelecom.com;

joleen@cot.net;

lance@myrep.net;

lindab@stcg.net;

LindaO@stcg.net;

lroller@ponderosatel.com;

ml1854@att.com;

lhenderson@telekenex.com;

Lori.HebertHobbs@Level3.com;

Lorrie.Bernstein@mossadams.com;

Kevin.Macwilliams@qwest.com;

Marcie.Evans@cox.com;

mariannew@worldnet1.net;

Marjorie.Herlth@qwest.com;

mbauer@betterworldtelecom.com;

brad.mcfadden@verizon.com;

monikab@STCG.net;

Motty@airespring.com;

natalie@telequality.com;

Lyndall.Nipps@twtelecom.com;

margo.ormiston@verizon.com;

Pamela.Quade@twtelecom.com;

phamill@telequality.com;

patty@appiaservices.com;

rhulett@telepacific.com;

Diane.Reese@VerizonWireless.com;

Riann.Decesaris@frontiercorp.com;

rrose@its-omni.com;

rosec@volcanotel.com;

rosepinn@garlic.com;

Ryan.Karr@Paetec.com;

Sheerie.Green@chartercom.com;

slilly@xo.com;

paul.shortal@twcable.com;

patricia.shuttle@tdstelecom.com;

CTFnotification@stcg.net;

snorvelle@calltower.com;

tweiksnar@bullseyetelecom.com;

Tommy.Varnell@cbeyond.net;

STourdot@callamericacom.com;

wtustin@sunesys.com;

virginia.bryant@trillion.net;

swoo@att.com;

ysmythe@caltel.com;

jol@cpuc.ca.gov;

calvin.chang@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu;

crowe@plsinfo.org;

dri@health-forall.org;

jm7626@att.com;

margo.ormiston@verizon.com;

mfunk@snbc.org;

rmatt1234@aol.com;

rselken@bcoe.org;

jshaplin@mtnhealth.org;

ouye@plsinfo.org;

wainer@sbcglobal.net;

mcarey@cccoe.k12.ca.us;

madeline.lopez@att.com;

jenniferrod@compuserve.com;

jeanab@mtnhealth.org;

swright@salesforce.com;

amontes@turn.org;

sean@accesshumboldt.net;

davisho@gmail.com;

In addition, the Resolution was sent to the "All Carriers" contact list, which is too large to reproduce here.

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I certify that I have, by e-mail, this day served a copy of a notice letter informing the ULTS Administrative Committee, the California LifeLine Working Group, the all carriers service list, and parties of record in R. 06-05-028 and R. 11-03-013 of the availability of draft Resolution T-17337 for public comments at the Commission's website http://www.cpuc.ca.gov/PUC/Telco/Information+for+providing+service/FormNotices_Public+Program.htm.

    August 23, 2011, at San Francisco, California

NOTICE Regarding Change of Address:

Parties shall notify the Communications Division, Third Floor, California Public Utilities Commission, 505 Van Ness Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94102, of any change of address to ensure that they continue to receive documents. You must indicate the Resolution number on the service list on which your name appears.

Top Of Page